Webinars

Join a free, live

TerrAvion imagery training webinar

Are you a current customer or interested to learn how aerial imagery works?

Join a free imagery training webinar

Every wednesday, TerrAvion gives a free live webinar where you can learn about all the features of TerrAvion subscription imagery data in our online platform and mobile app. To join, complete the form below. The webinar will take about 90 minutes including time to ask questions. After completing the form, you will receive a link to join the webinar.

Weekly webinar times:

9:00 AM PST

10:00 AM MST

11:00 AM CST

12:00 PM EST

The webinars will be given in English only!

Please complete the form below to attend the weekly imagery training webinar.

TerrAvion webinars take place on Google Hangouts Meet. Prior to a webinar you plan to attend, make sure you are able to access the Google Hangouts Meet Conference.

You may be asked to download Google Chrome and to create a Google account.

Want to start right away?

Watch the video below

TerrAvion, the largest subscription aerial imagery provider for agriculture

TerrAvion is an essential part of the aviation and telecommunications infrastructure supporting the food supply. Just like the agronomists and growers we support, TerrAvion is operating through the outbreak. North American flight services are already in progress as planned. To read the message from Robert Morris, Founder and CEO of TerrAvion regarding TerrAvion’s response on COVID-19, click here.

TerrAvion Pansharpened Thermal

Learn how to successfully implement an imagery program